Christophe Weblog Wiki Code Publications Music
paper-els-specializers.git
6 years agoels2014 talk master
Christophe Rhodes [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
els2014 talk

6 years agomess around with spacing to make it fit into 8 pages
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
mess around with spacing to make it fit into 8 pages

6 years agotwo more references for introductory material
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:14:42 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
two more references for introductory material

6 years agominimal changes to address reviews from ELS 2014 reviewers
Christophe Rhodes [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:21:51 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
minimal changes to address reviews from ELS 2014 reviewers

6 years agoresponses to comments from Pascal Costanza
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
responses to comments from Pascal Costanza

Also include goldsmiths' eprint report number for future Open
Accessish experiments

6 years agomodify MOP diagram to be more representative of AMOP specifically
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:53:50 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
modify MOP diagram to be more representative of AMOP specifically

6 years agofigures
Christophe Rhodes [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
figures

OK, give up on finding where I saw the MOP design space figure and
make one.

6 years agoeven more minor corrections
Christophe Rhodes [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:52:30 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
even more minor corrections

From Jan

6 years agoyet more minor corrections
Christophe Rhodes [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
yet more minor corrections

(A labmate read this and said it was comprehensible)

6 years agomore minor corrections
Christophe Rhodes [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
more minor corrections

6 years agominor corrections
Jan Moringen [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 02:32:43 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
minor corrections

6 years agoaddresses of authors
Christophe Rhodes [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
addresses of authors

6 years agofrontmatter fixups
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 22:53:27 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
frontmatter fixups

6 years agofinal first draft
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 22:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
final first draft

hooray, text text text.

6 years agoadd work-in-progress replacement for figure
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 16:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
add work-in-progress replacement for figure

illustrate dispatch using tikZ because why not?

6 years agoadd bibtex files
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 16:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
add bibtex files

I am aware that one of them is a symlink to somewhere else.  Probably
it should be a submodule; I'll work on that later

6 years agograb-bag of changes
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
grab-bag of changes

Most of the text is now there; there's still work to do in the Related
Work and Conclusions sections.  Also, export through the required ACM
proceedings LaTeX class now "works"

6 years agoadded clojure multimethods to related work
Jan Moringen [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
added clojure multimethods to related work

6 years agoanother train journey's worth of changes
Christophe Rhodes [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:05:22 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
another train journey's worth of changes

6 years agoa pass through the text
Christophe Rhodes [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
a pass through the text

on an extended train journey.  Thanks, #UKstorm.  Thorm.

6 years agosome benchmarketing.
Christophe Rhodes [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 21:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
some benchmarketing.

6 years agoadd one more "interesting" signum method
Christophe Rhodes [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
add one more "interesting" signum method

6 years agonotes on relevance of related work
Christophe Rhodes [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
notes on relevance of related work

6 years agocomments and figure from Jan
Christophe Rhodes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
comments and figure from Jan

6 years agodraft as sent to Jan and David
Christophe Rhodes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:07:40 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
draft as sent to Jan and David

6 years agoinitial commit
Christophe Rhodes [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 08:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
initial commit